akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 WaarBenJij.nu https://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/ Vilnius vervolg Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5028616/vilnius-vervolg http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5028616/vilnius-vervolg Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Vilnius Sun, 17 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5028611/vilnius http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5028611/vilnius Annie & Henk Annie & Henk De Kruisberg Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5027811/de-kruisberg http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5027811/de-kruisberg Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Bauska Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5027260/bauska http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5027260/bauska Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Rundãle Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5027259/rundle http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5027259/rundle Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Rauskums Sun, 10 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5026953/rauskums http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5026953/rauskums Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Suure-Rakke Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5026949/suure-rakke http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5026949/suure-rakke Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Tallinn Wed, 06 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5026685/tallinn http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5026685/tallinn Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Haapsalu Sat, 02 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5026358/haapsalu http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5026358/haapsalu Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Kabli Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025897/kabli http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025897/kabli Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Riga Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025765/riga http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025765/riga Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Bernāti Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025487/bernti http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025487/bernti Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Liepāja Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025234/liepja http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025234/liepja Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Palanga Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025042/palanga http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5025042/palanga Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Klaipèdia Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5024933/klaipdia http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5024933/klaipdia Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Karkle Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5024842/karkle http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5024842/karkle Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Sintra Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5024049/sintra http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5024049/sintra Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Tavira Sun, 06 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5023007/tavira http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5023007/tavira Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Evora Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022581/evora http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022581/evora Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Castelo Branco Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022321/castelo-branco http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022321/castelo-branco Annie & Henk Annie & Henk