akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 WaarBenJij.nu http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/ Sintra Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5024049/sintra http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5024049/sintra Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Tavira Sun, 06 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5023007/tavira http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5023007/tavira Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Evora Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022581/evora http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022581/evora Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Castelo Branco Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022321/castelo-branco http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022321/castelo-branco Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Lamego Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022039/lamego http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022039/lamego Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Vertrek uit Guimarães Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022038/vertrek-uit-guimares http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5022038/vertrek-uit-guimares Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Guimarães Sat, 28 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021694/guimares http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021694/guimares Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Aveira Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021428/aveira http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021428/aveira Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Fatima Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021426/fatima http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021426/fatima Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Tomar Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021173/tomar http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021173/tomar Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Bezoek aan Tomar Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021172/bezoek-aan-tomar http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/5021172/bezoek-aan-tomar Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Vadstena, vervolg Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4992674/vadstena-vervolg http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4992674/vadstena-vervolg Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Vadstena Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4992673/vadstena http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4992673/vadstena Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Uusikaupunki Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4991022/uusikaupunki http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4991022/uusikaupunki Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Tampere Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4989407/tampere http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4989407/tampere Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Helsinki Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4989188/helsinki http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4989188/helsinki Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Porvoo Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4989187/porvoo http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4989187/porvoo Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Lappeenranta Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4987973/lappeenranta http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4987973/lappeenranta Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Punkaharju Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4987384/punkaharju http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4987384/punkaharju Annie & Henk Annie & Henk Savonlinna Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4987383/savonlinna http://akkertjes.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4987383/savonlinna Annie & Henk Annie & Henk